loading

United for Healing

In cooperation with the International Association of Healing Ministries we’re hosting a 4-Day Online Healing really with a Holy Spirit Night UNITED FOR HEALING on Saturday night, May 23rd , 8pm.

It’s will be a historical healing gathering with the largest coalition of healing ministries moving in power today around the world.

At a times like this something has to move in our country. Right now, we need solidarity instead of isolation. Faith instead of fear. Healing instead of sickness! This is our time as the body of Christ to arise and shine!

So we are very excited to invite you to join us and be part of this historical four days Online Conference from May 20st – 23rd with a HOLY SPIRIT NIGHT on the last evening May 23rd, 8pm here at the LIVESTREAM!

You can find the LIVESTREAM and the translations of the 4 Day Healing rally here: https://healing-ministries.org/videos/ 

Participate
* indicates required

Join the Movement

We want to invite you to join the Holy Spirit Movement. Together we can shape and change the course of history in Europe. Hundreds of youth groups who want to make a difference, have already registered. Are you with us?

Next event

0

Days

:

0

Hours

:

0

Minutes

:

0

Seconds

All events

Krasnoyarsk
24/07/2020 - 25/07/2020
Novosibirsk
27/07/2020 - 28/07/2020
Tolyatti
30/07/2020 - 31/07/2020
Stuttgart
25/09/2020 - 26/09/2020

Stay Up-to-Date

Stay up-to-date concerning everything that is happening in our movement.

Newsletter

All events in your area

Donations

Our vision is to be a catalyst for a spiritual awakening in every big city in Europe, and to lead, especially the young generation, into a living relationship with Jesus. We would love to develop the infrastructure of our movement in order to reach even more people with the Gospel. In order to do so, you can join our partnership program. Just send us a short message. We are thankful for any support.

Money Transfers:

Name: Holy Spirit Night e.V.
IBAN: DE35 6005 0101 0405 0841 33
BIC: SOLADEST600

loading

United for Healing

DEUTSCHE ÜBERSETZUNG: https://youtu.be/NuwPKcB64Wg

In Zusammenarbeit mit der International Association of Healing Ministries veranstalten wir eine 4-tägige Online-Heilungs Rally mit einer Holy Spirit Night UNITED FOR HEALING am Samstagabend, 23. Mai um 20:00 Uhr

Es wird ein einmaliges weltweites historisches Heilungsevent sein, in Zusammenarbeit mit den größten bekannten internationalen Heilungsdiensten.

In einer Zeit wie dieser muss sich etwas in unserer Welt bewegen. Gerade jetzt brauchen wir Verbundenheit anstelle von Isolation. Glaube statt Angst. Heilung anstelle von Krankheit! Dies ist unsere Zeit als Leib Christi, um aufzustehen und zu leuchten!

Nimm teil an dieser historischen 4 Tage Online Konferenz vom 20. bis 23. Mai mit einer Holy Spirit Night UNITED FOR HEALING am Samstagabend, 23. Mai um 20:00 Uhr hier im LIVESTREAM!

Die Livestreams & Übersetzungen der Healing Rally findest du auch hier: https://healing-ministries.org/videos/

Ich nehme Teil
* indicates required

Werde Teil des Holy Spirit Movement

Wir wollen Dich einladen, Teil des Holy Spirit Movement zu sein. Gemeinsam können wir den Zeitlauf der Geschichte in Europa prägen und verändern. Schon jetzt haben sich hunderte Jugendgruppen registriert, die einen Unterschied machen wollen. Bist du dabei?

Nächste Veranstaltung

0

Tage

:

0

Stunden

:

0

Minuten

:

0

Sekunden

Alle Veranstaltungen

Krasnoyarsk
24/07/2020 - 25/07/2020
Novosibirsk
27/07/2020 - 28/07/2020
Tolyatti
30/07/2020 - 31/07/2020
Stuttgart
25/09/2020 - 26/09/2020

Get our News!

Bleib auf dem Laufenden bezüglich dessen, was in unserem Movement passiert.

Newsletter

Alle Veranstaltungen in deiner Nähe

Spenden

Unsere Vision ist es ein Katalysator für eine geistliche Erweckung in jeder größeren europäischen Stadt zu sein und besonders die junge Generation in eine lebendige Beziehung mit Jesus zu führen. Wir würden gerne die Infrastruktur unseres Movements ausbauen, damit wir noch mehr Menschen mit dem Evangelium erreichen können. Du kannst auch Teil unseres Partnerprogramms werden. Schreib uns einfach dazu ein kurze Nachricht. Wir freuen uns über jede Unterstützung. Spendenbescheinigungen werden immer Anfang des Jahres erstellt

Überweisungen:

Name: Holy Spirit Night e.V.
IBAN: DE35 6005 0101 0405 0841 33
BIC: SOLADEST600